Live Music at VIEW

Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

@ VIEW

VIEW a riverfront destination overlooking the Great South Bay, hosts live music every Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

 

Friday, March 1 – Mic’d Up

Saturday, March 2 – Glen Hogan

Friday, March 8 – Six Til Sunrise

Saturday, March 9 – DJ Mike

Friday, March 15 – Joseph Dominic

Saturday, March 16 – Henry Haide Duo

Friday, March 22 – Mic’d Up

Saturday, March 23 – Chasing Time

Friday, March 29 – Pick Pockets

Saturday, March 30 – Henry Haide Duo

For more information please call (631) 589-2694

Share on Twitter

Share on Facebook

Back to Event List